Terveysvalvonta yhteystiedot

Tavoitat terveystarkastajat myös yhteisen sähköpostiosoitteen kautta terveysvalvonta@leppavirta.fi

Terveystarkastajat

Anne Parkkinen

Terveystarkastaja
044 797 5547
anne.parkkinen@leppavirta.fi
PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 Varkaus

Anniina Vesalainen

Terveystarkastaja
044 368 6734
anniina.vesalainen@leppavirta.fi
PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 Pieksämäki

Arja Partanen

Terveystarkastaja
Virkavapaalla

Eetu Rahkonen

vs. terveystarkastaja
0400 165 250
eetu.rahkonen@leppavirta.fi
PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 Pieksämäki

Eeva Vasko

Terveystarkastaja
Virkavapaalla

Harri Maijanen

Terveystarkastaja
040 579 4678
harri.maijanen@leppavirta.fi
PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 Varkaus

Reeta Tolari

Terveystarkastaja
044 797 5447
reeta.tolari@leppavirta.fi
PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 Varkaus

Tuija Myllymäki

vs. terveystarkastaja
0400 292 765
tuija.myllymaki@leppavirta.fi
PL  4, Savonkatu 39,
79101 Leppävirta

Ulla Huopainen

Terveystarkastaja
044 368 6733
ulla.huopainen@leppavirta.fi
PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 Pieksämäki
Työpäivät:
parittoman vko ma-ti
parillisen vko ma-ke

Veli-Matti Lehtinen

Terveystarkastaja
040 512  8000
veli-matti.lehtinen@leppavirta.fi
PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 Varkaus

Hallinto

Eila Kainulainen

Ympäristöpäällikkö
044 790 6049
eila.kainulainen@leppavirta.fi
PL 4, Savonkatu 39
79101 Leppävirta

Merja Voutilainen

Terveysvalvonnan johtaja
044 368 6732
merja.voutilainen@leppavirta.fi
PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 Pieksämäki

Tiina Järveläinen

Toimistosihteeri
040 525 6350
tiina.jarvelainen@leppavirta.fi
PL  4, Savonkatu 39,
79101 Leppävirta