Yhteystiedot

Hallinto

Eila Kainulainen

Ympäristöpäällikkö
044 790 6049
eila.kainulainen@leppavirta.fi
PL 4, Savonkatu 39
79101 Leppävirta

Merja Voutilainen

Terveysvalvonnan johtaja
044 368 6732
merja.voutilainen@leppavirta.fi
PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 Pieksämäki

Tiina Järveläinen

Toimistosihteeri
040 525 6350
tiina.jarvelainen@leppavirta.fi
PL  4, Savonkatu 39,
79101 Leppävirta

 

Heinävesi

Eila Kainulainen

Ympäristöpäällikkö
044 790 6049
eila.kainulainen@leppavirta.fi
PL 4, Savonkatu 39
79101 Leppävirta

Joroinen

Anne Parkkinen

Terveystarkastaja
044 797 5547
anne.parkkinen@leppavirta.fi
PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 Varkaus

Lotta Rainio

Kunnaneläinlääkäri
0400 279 601
lotta.rainio@leppavirta.fi

Marika Limatius

Ympäristösihteeri
Virkavapaalla

Toni Manninen

vs. ympäristösihteeri
044 797 5139
toni.manninen@leppavirta.fi
Lentoasemantie 130,
79600 Joroinen

Leppävirta

Arja Partanen

Terveystarkastaja
Virkavapaalla

Kaisa Honkapirtti

Valvontaeläinlääkäri
044 797 5449
valvontaelainlaakari@leppavirta.fi

Maiju Rainio

Kunnaneläinlääkäri
(017) 554 1688, 0400 372 517
maiju.rainio@leppavirta.fi

Marita Saarikivi

Kunnaneläinlääkäri
(017) 554 1688, 0400 476 820
marita.saarikivi@leppavirta.fi

Milla Hartikainen

Ympäristötarkastaja
040 847 3998
milla.hartikainen@leppavirta.fi
PL 4, Savonkatu 39,
79101 Leppävirta

Suvi Tuomiharju

Valvontaeläinlääkäri
Virkavapaalla

Timo Turunen

Ympäristötarkastaja
Virkavapaalla

Tuija Myllymäki

vs. terveystarkastaja
0400 292 765
tuija.myllymaki@leppavirta.fi
PL  4, Savonkatu 39,
79101 Leppävirta

Tuula van Roosendaal

Kunnaneläinlääkäri
044 790 6043
tuula.vanroosendaal@leppavirta.fi

Pieksämäki

Anniina Vesalainen

Terveystarkastaja
044 368 6734
anniina.vesalainen@leppavirta.fi
PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 Pieksämäki

Eetu Rahkonen

vs. terveystarkastaja
0400 165 250
eetu.rahkonen@leppavirta.fi
PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 Pieksämäki

Eeva Vasko

Terveystarkastaja
Virkavapaalla

Emmi Poikolainen

Kunnaneläinlääkäri
044 025 3452
emmi.poikolainen@leppavirta.fi

Katariina McAspurn

Kunnaneläinlääkäri
(015) 225 125, 044 368 6781
katariina.mcaspurn@leppavirta.fi

Leena Pelkonen

Ympäristösihteeri
044 368 6729
leena.pelkonen@leppavirta.fi
PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 Pieksämäki

Merja Voutilainen

Terveysvalvonnan johtaja
044 368 6732
merja.voutilainen@leppavirta.fi
PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 Pieksämäki

Ulla Huopainen

Terveystarkastaja
044 368 6733
ulla.huopainen@leppavirta.fi
PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 Pieksämäki
Työpäivät:
parittoman vko ma-ti
parillisen vko ma-ke

 

Varkaus

Anne Parkkinen

Terveystarkastaja
044 797 5547
anne.parkkinen@leppavirta.fi
PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 Varkaus

Harri Maijanen

Terveystarkastaja
040 579 4678
harri.maijanen@leppavirta.fi
PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 Varkaus

Marika Limatius

Ympäristösihteeri
Virkavapaalla

Pirita Toivola

Ympäristötarkastaja
040 527 3660
pirita.toivola@leppavirta.fi
PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 Varkaus

Reeta Tolari

Terveystarkastaja
044 797 5447
reeta.tolari@leppavirta.fi
PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 Varkaus

Susanna Kiiskinen

vs. ympäristötarkastaja
044 790 6024
etunimi.sukunimi@leppavirta.fi
PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 Varkaus

Toni Manninen

vs. ympäristösihteeri
044 797 5139
toni.manninen@leppavirta.fi
Lentoasemantie 130,
79600 Joroinen

Veli-Matti Lehtinen

Terveystarkastaja
040 512  8000
veli-matti.lehtinen@leppavirta.fi
PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 Varkaus